You are here

Origami Connect pages are under construction. We expect to go live in summer 2017.

Origami Connect - Past Events

These are all of the Origami Connect classes taught since the program began. If you'd like to see a repeat, or have an idea for a class, send it to origamiconnect [at] origamiusa.org.

Date and Time:
Saturday, April 8, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm EDT
Presenter:
Meenakshi Mukerji
Date and Time:
Sunday, March 5, 2017, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EST
Presenter:
Benjamin Levy
Date and Time:
Sunday, February 12, 2017, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EST
Presenter:
Talo Kawasaki
Date and Time:
Sunday, December 4, 2016, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EST
Presenter:
Laura Kruskal
Date and Time:
Saturday, November 12, 2016, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EST
Presenter:
Jeannine Mosely
Date and Time:
Sunday, October 23, 2016, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm EDT
Presenter:
Ben Parker
Date and Time:
Saturday, September 17, 2016, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm EDT
Presenter:
Tom Hull
Date and Time:
Sunday, May 15, 2016, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EDT
Presenter:
Isa Klein
Date and Time:
Sunday, April 17, 2016, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EDT
Presenter:
Leyla Torres
Date and Time:
Sunday, March 20, 2016, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EDT
Presenter:
Uyen Nguyen and Lea Freni
Date and Time:
Sunday, February 21, 2016, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EST
Presenter:
Ekaterina (Kate) Lukasheva
Date and Time:
Sunday, December 13, 2015, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm EST
Presenter:
Michael LaFosse and Richard Alexander