You are here

How do I update my group's listing?

Only the owner of the group can update its listing. Go to your group's listing page. You'll see an "Edit" tab. Click on that tab, and you'll be able to change any fields of the listing. When you're ready, click on the "Submit" button at the bottom.

If you received a reminder email, even if nothing needs changing, please click on the Edit tab and then the Submit button; that tells us that you've reviewed and approved it.

Immediately after an update, the listing will be temporarily unpublished (not visible to the general public), until a Community Origami Groups team member can review it; they'll then re-publish it (so that it is visible to all).

If you have any questions, please contact the Community Origami Groups team at community-groups [at] origamiusa.org.