Origami Connect - Past Events

These are all of the Origami Connect classes taught since the program began. If you'd like to see a repeat, or have an idea for a class, send it to origamiconnect [at] origamiusa.org.

Expanding Star

Sunday, November 24, 2019, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm EST
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Jeannine Mosely

Circle of Life Masks

Sunday, November 10, 2019, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm EST
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Joe Adia

Roadrunner

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm EDT
Level
Complex
Presenter
Ryan Charpentier

Aspen Leaf and Birch Leaf

Saturday, October 12, 2019, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm EDT
Level
High Intermediate
Presenter
Meenakshi Mukerji

Twelve Months of Letterfolds

Saturday, May 4, 2019, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EDT
Level
Low Intermediate
Presenter
Patty Grodner (for OAS Fundraiser)

Prismatic Star

Sunday, April 14, 2019, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EDT
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Janet Yelle

Ornamental Omega Star

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EDT
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Mike Naughton

Camel

Sunday, February 24, 2019, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm EST
Level
Complex
Presenter
Seth Friedman

Penguin

Sunday, February 3, 2019, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm EST
Level
Complex
Presenter
Enrique Martinez (for OAS Fundraiser)

Turtle

Sunday, January 20, 2019, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm EST
Level
High Intermediate
Presenter
Marc Vigo (for OAS fundraiser)

Snowflake

Saturday, January 19, 2019, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm EST
Level
Complex
Presenter
Jared Needle

Lillian's First Lesson and Teaching Tips

Sunday, December 16, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EST
Level
Unrated
Presenter
Jan Polish

Stella

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EST
Level
Unrated
Presenter
Evan Zodl

Cube Box with Drawers

Saturday, October 27, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EDT
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Deb Pun

Ryu Zin Jr 2.1

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm EDT
Level
Complex
Presenter
Jason Ku