Origami Connect - Past Events

These are all of the Origami Connect classes taught since the program began. If you'd like to see a repeat, or have an idea for a class, send it to origamiconnect [at] origamiusa.org.

Singing Fish

Sunday, May 20, 2018, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm EDT
Level
Low Intermediate
Presenter
Gilad Aharoni

Bassett Hound

Saturday, April 14, 2018, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm EDT
Level
Complex
Presenter
Ryan Charpentier

Turtle

Sunday, March 18, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EDT
Level
High Intermediate
Presenter
Beth Johnson

Crystal

Sunday, February 18, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EST
Level
Low Intermediate
Presenter
Char Morrow

Star

Saturday, December 9, 2017, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm EST
Level
Unrated
Presenter
Ali Bahmani

Multi-Box with Optional Toppers

Sunday, October 15, 2017, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EDT
Level
Low Intermediate
Presenter
Arlene Gorchov

The Buzz

Sunday, September 17, 2017, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm EDT
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Marc Kirchenbaum

Curly Locks

Saturday, April 8, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm EDT
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Meenakshi Mukerji

Origami Magic with Benjamin Levy

Sunday, March 5, 2017, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EST
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Benjamin Levy

Necessity is the Mother of Invention

Sunday, February 12, 2017, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EST
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Talo Kawasaki

Super-Duper Collapsible Gift Box, Candy Dish, Flat Gift Box, Crown, and Envelope

Sunday, December 4, 2016, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EST
Level
Unrated
Presenter
Laura Kruskal

Two Fold Alphabet

Saturday, November 12, 2016, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EST
Level
Unrated
Presenter
Jeannine Mosely

Basic Origami Corrugation Techniques

Sunday, October 23, 2016, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm EDT
Level
Unrated
Presenter
Ben Parker

Modular Hybrid Unit and Its Math

Saturday, September 17, 2016, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm EDT
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Tom Hull

Ostera

Sunday, May 15, 2016, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EDT
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Isa Klein