Schedule

This is the schedule for World Origami Days 2020. All event times are in your local time zone if you are logged in. (Login here.) They're shown for New York, NY, if you're not. (Check or update your time zone setting here.)

Subscribe to the iCalendar feed to add all of the WOD 2020 classes to your calendar:

Introduction/OrigamiUSA and JOAS Welcome

Saturday, October 24, 2020, 8:00 pm to 8:30 pm EDT
Level
Unrated
Presenter
Wendy Zeichner, Makoto Yamaguchi

Cake

Saturday, October 24, 2020, 8:30 pm to 9:15 pm EDT
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Arlene Gorchov

Frame

Saturday, October 24, 2020, 9:15 pm to 10:00 pm EDT
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Deanna Kwan

Garibaldi, Opus 375

Sunday, October 25, 2020, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm EDT
Level
Complex
Presenter
Robert Lang

Festive Icosahedron

Monday, October 26, 2020, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm EDT
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Meenakshi Mukerji

Olga Star

Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm EDT
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Carmen Sprung

Plate/Bowl Pureland Tessellations

Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm EDT
Level
Low Intermediate
Presenter
Goran Konjevod

Bunny Bill and Four Leaf Clover Dollar Folds

Thursday, October 29, 2020, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm EDT
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Mark Morden

Shamrock Box

Friday, October 30, 2020, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm EDT
Level
High Intermediate
Presenter
Michał Kosmulski

Lillian's Butterfly & Happy Good Luck Bat

Saturday, October 31, 2020, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm EDT
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Michael LaFosse

Crane Star

Sunday, November 1, 2020, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm EST
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Linda Mihara

Owl for Tomoko

Monday, November 2, 2020, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm EST
Level
High Intermediate
Presenter
Beth Johnson

Surprise Action Model

Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm EST
Level
Unrated
Presenter
Jeremy Shafer

Box #10

Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm EST
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Char Morrow

Angler Fish

Thursday, November 5, 2020, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm EST
Level
Complex
Presenter
Boice Wong

Succulent

Friday, November 6, 2020, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm EST
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Yara Yagi

Pentagonal Curved Flower

Saturday, November 7, 2020, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm EST
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Kate Lukasheva

Nested Octagon Twist Purses

Sunday, November 8, 2020, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm EST
Level
Complex
Presenter
Tom Hull

Chinese Thread Book

Monday, November 9, 2020, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm EST
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Kathleen Sheridan

Origami Letterfolds

Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm EST
Level
Intermediate
Presenter
Michel Grand

Cranes + Bonus Model

Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm EST
Level
Low Intermediate
Presenter
Patty Grodner